Air Marshal RKS Bhadauria is next IAF chief

The Government of India has been appointed Air Marshal RKS Bhadauria to be next IAF chief. currently he is serving as the Vice Chief of Air Staff in IAF. The Present IAF Chief Marshal BS Dhanoa is retiring on 30th September 2019.

In his 36 Years of service the new Air Chief Marshal has been awarded as PVSM(Param Vishisht Seva Medal), AVSM(Ati Vishisht Seva Medal), VM(Vayu Sena Medal), ADC(Air Defense Commander) IN IAF.

The New IAF Chief also have the 4250 Hrs of Flying experience with the 26 different types of Fighter Jets.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *