Bachelor of Technology (B-tech) in Amrapali Group of Institutes – Learn Dunia

By | January 10, 2019
B-tech in Amrapali

Bachelor of Technology (B-tech) in Amrapali Group of Institutes: Amrapali Group of Institutes was established in the year 1999. At present, Amrapali Institute of technology and Science  is imparting professional education in the field of Hospitality Management, Engineering, Computer Applications, Commerce and Business Management.The Amrapali Institutes are affiliated with “Kumaun University, Nainital””and the Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun”. Kumaun University awards degrees for all the courses run by the Institute.The B. Tech., MBA, MCA & BHMCT programmes are duly approved by the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), Ministry of HRD, Government of India, New Delhi.

Get latest news & updates about Amrapali Institute Admission 2019 via SMS and e-mail, by entering your details below:

 Amrapali Group of Institutes provides direct admission in Bachelor of Technology (B-tech) in Computer Science and Engineering, Information Technology, Mechanical Engineering, Electronics and Communication Engineering, Electrical Engineering.

[su_button url=”” style=”bubbles” background=”#2a94e7″ color=”#ffffff” size=”10″ center=”yes” radius=”round” icon_color=”#144aa3″ class=”javascript:void(0);”]Check All B-tech Courses in Amrapali Institute Haldwani[/su_button]

Computer Science & Engineering (CSE):

The Amrapali Institute of Technology & Science and Department of Computer Science and Engineering conducts an undergraduate engineering degree programme, B. Tech. (CSE). Our intention is to offer quality higher education in the field of engineering to worthy young students as well as to meet the huge demand for qualified specialists in Computer Science and Engineering. The department has expertise in all the core areas of computer science through its faculty members who are renowned for their research activities and offers state-of-the-art facilities to students for carrying out projects in core areas of Computer Science and related areas like Computer Graphics, Computer Networks, Distributed Systems, Digital Hardware Design, Artificial Intelligence etc.

The curriculum followed in the department lays stress on project work, emphasizes independent thinking and encourages students to get involved industry oriented projects with clear benefits. Students thus develop a broad base to pursue interests and develop expertise in related areas like Mathematics, Communications, Signal Processing, Robotics, Management etc., in addition to Computer Science.

Departmental Laboratories

  1. Advanced Computer Architecture
  2. Distributed Systems
  3. Computer Baed Numerical and Statistical Techniques
  4. Unix & Shell Programming
  5. Compiler Design
  6. Computer Graphics
  7. Design and Analysis of Algorithms
  8. Data Structure using C
  9. Introduction to Web Technology
  10. Object Oriented Programming using C++
  11. Database Management Systems
  12. Operating Systems
  13. Artificial Intelligence and Computer Networks
  14. Java

Mechanical Engineering (ME):

The Department offers course leading to B Tech. & Diploma in Mechanical Engineering. The Mechanical Engineering discipline is designed to provide analytical and experimental skills required for a wide variety of careers in Mechanical Engineering and also in others multi-disciplinary areas like Materials Engineering, Production Engineering, Industrial Engineering, Environmental pollution control, Computer sciences, Robotics and Management. The Department has built up all the facilities required for imparting excellent training to meet the challenges of the 21st century and has taken up the challenge to meet complex technological needs of the globe.

Departmental Laboratories

  1. Applied Thermodynamics Lab
  2. Automobile Engineering Lab
  3. Basic Civil Engineering Lab
  4. Basic Mechanical Engineering Lab
  5. Computer Aided Manufacturing Lab
  6. Engineering Drawing Lab
  7. Engineering Mechanics Lab
  8. Fluid Machinery Lab
  9. Fluid Mechanics Lab
  10. Heat & Mass Transfer Lab.

Electronics and Communications Engineering (ECE):

The Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering offers premium professional training leading to an undergraduate engineering degree. B. Tech. (ECE), while exposing students to modern developments in the fields of Electronics and Communication, Possessing excellent infrastructure that is teamed with very capable and motivated faculty members, the department offers an excellent opportunity for budding professionals to hone their skills, to enable them to outperform their competitors.

Departmental Laboratories

  1. Analog Integrated Circuits
  2. Analog Communication
  3. Basic Electronics
  4. Digital Electronics
  5. Digital Communication
  6. Digital Signal Processing
  7. Microwave
  8. Optical Fibre Communication
  9. Printed Circuit Board
  10. Simulation

Electrical and Electronics Engineering (EEE):

Electrical and Electronics Engineering is one of the largest departments of AITS, which offers diploma in Engineering and B. Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering. The department has a rich tradition of teaching and research and is widely recognized to be a pioneer in Electrical and Electronics Engineering in Uttarakhand. The department’s vision is to impart the most up to date training and quality knowledge. The department provides the best of both core branches of Electrical Engineering and Electronics Engineering. The department has established itself as a frontier of knowledge in many areas like energy studies, electrical drives, high voltage engineering, single processing, bio medical instrumentation, power electronics etc. The department is committed to provide the student with a stimulating and rewarding learning experience with the end result of industry ready individuals with high technical know how.

Departmental Laboratories

  1. Electrical Drives
  2. Power System
  3. Basic Electrical
  4. Control System
  5. Electrical Workshop
  6. Electromechanical Energy Conversion – I
  7. Electromechanical Energy Conversion – II
  8. Microprocessor
  9. Network & Measurement
  10. Power Electronics

FEE Structure of Bachelor of Technology (B-tech) Amrapali Group of Institutes:

Course: B.Tech.
Tution Fee: Rs. 36,000* / Sem
Lateral entry: Rs. 36,000* / Sem.

Course: Polytechnic
Tution Fee: Rs. 20,000* / Sem
Tution Fee: Rs. 20,000* / Sem

Admission Procedure in B-Tech in Amrapali Group of Institutes

Course: B.Tech.
Affiliation: Uttarakhand Technical University and approved by AICTE
Duration: 4 years
Eligibility#: 45% marks in 10+2 with Maths, Physics & Chemistry and JEE Mains Score

Course: B. Tech. (Lateral Entry)
Affiliation: Uttarakhand Technical University and approved by AICTE
Duration: 3 years
Eligibility#: Passed Diploma Exam with minimum 50% marks (45% in case of reserve category) or Passed B.Sc. with minimum 50% (45% in case of reserve category) & valid UKSEE score.

We wish you all the best for your Bright Future.

Best Wishes!!!!!!!!!


Take Help from us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *