SBI PO Notification 2019

[2000 Vacancy] SBI PO CRPD/ PO/2019-20/01 Notification has been Released

One of the most soughtest banking exams for recruitment of Probationary Officers Notification has been released today on 1st April 2019. The most popular banking exam is SBI PO (State Bank of India, Probationary Officers). Every Year SBI conducts PO Examination to fulfill the vacant position in the various fields.

Continue Reading
BPSC Answer Key

64th BPSC Answer Key 2018 Set A, B, C & D (Final) Out, Download PDF

The authority (Bihar Public Service Commission) has been released Official 64th Civil Services Preliminary Examination answer key. BPSC Answer Key released on 23rd February 2019 (Wednesday) via official website The commission released answer key for all the four set of the question papers i.e. A, B, C and D. Answer Key is used for […]

Continue Reading
SSC JE 2019

SSC JE Notification 2019: Importnat information about SSC JE 2019

SSC JE 2019 Official Notification will be released on 1st February 2019, earlier the Notification for the post of JE (Civil, Electrical, Mechanical and Quantity Surveying & Contract) was released on 28th January 2019, the Authority will now release the official notification for JE Post release on 1st February 2019. this is the golden opportunity […]

Continue Reading
UGC NET Answer Key

UGC NET Answer key 2018: Calculate Your Scorecard From Here

The conducting authority (National Testing Agency) has been released UGC NET Answer Key on 29th December 2018. Through the help of answer key candidates can obtain their performance in the UGC NET Examination. Those who successfully appeared in the UGC NET Examination, Can check the answer key and challenge against the official answer key before […]

Continue Reading

UPSSSC VDO Cut Off Marks 2018 | Gram Panchayat Adhikari Merit

The Exam Conducting Authority has been Released UPSSSC VDO Answer Key. The authority will release UPSSSC VDO Cut Off Along with the UPSSSC VDO Result. Through the help of cut off candidates will get complete information about the qualifying marks which is required to score for qualifying UPSSSC VDO Examination. The authority will release qualifying marks […]

Continue Reading

UPSSSC VDO Result Gram Vikas Adhikari 2018 Written Merit List | UP VDO Result

After one month of the VDO examination, the authority will release UPSSSC VDO Result via the official website i.e. Online mode. The authority will not responsible for releasing the scorecard/result via offline mode. UPSSSC VDO Recruitment is organised to fulfill the 1953 vacant position across Uttar State in Gram Panchayat Adhikari, Gram Vikas Adhikari (VDO), Samaj […]

Continue Reading

1953 UPSSSC VDO Recruitment 2018 Gram Panchayat Adhikari Apply Online Form

UPSSSC VDO Answer Key has been released now. Uttar Pradesh Subordinate Service Selection Commission invited to the applicants who are interested to serve as a Village Development Officer. The authority Subordinate Service Selection Commission (UPSSSC) released 1953 VDO Vacancies for Gram Vikas Adhikari Recruitment 2018. UPSSSC VDO examination is conducted on 22nd or 23rd December 2018. Candidates […]

Continue Reading

UPSSSC VDO Answer Key 2018: Check Here Complete Answer Key & Analysis

Uttar Pradesh Subordinate Service Commission Conducted VDO Examination (Village Development Officer ) | ग्राम विकास अधिकारी  exam on 22nd & 23rd December 2018 in the various district on Uttar Pradesh. A total 1953 total post available in UPSSSC for Gram Panchayat Adhikari, Gram Vikas Adhikari (Village Development Officer) & Samaj Kalyan Paryavekshak (समाज कल्याण पर्यवेक्षक). The authority releases the […]

Continue Reading