SSC CGL Admit Card

SSC CGL 2018-18 Tier III Admit card Released, Get Your Admit Card – Learn Dunia

Admit Card Education Exams Government Exam SSC SSC CGL

 SSC CGL Admit Card: After filling the application form of SSC CGL. SSC will release the Admit Card/Hall Ticket for various posts. The commission has released the Admit Cards for  CGL 2017 Tier 1 Exam on 26th July. SSC will upload the Admit Card for Tier I, Tier II, Tier III and for Tier IV in Official SSC Website for various regions. SSC is one of the most popular and most significant exam in the Indian Graduates. SSC Conduct CGL exam every year for the recruitment of staffs in various Government Departments. SSC updates the SSC CGL Notification regarding SSC CGL Admit Card for various regions on their official website.


SSC CGL 2017-18 Tier III Admit Card has been released now:

Get latest news & updates about SSC CGL 2017-18 via SMS and e-mail, by entering your details below:

[wpgform id=’3634′] 

SSC CGL Tier IIII Admit Card

the most important step after filling the SSC Application form is to download the SSC Tier III admit card. all candidates required to download the admit card for official website.

Download SSC CGL Tier 3 Admit Card (Region Wise)

Region Names State Names SSC Zonal Websites Download Admit Card
North Region Delhi, Rajasthan, and Uttarakhand
Central Region Uttar Pradesh (UP) and Bihar Download
MP Sub-Region Madhya Pradesh (MP), and Chhattisgarh Download
Western Region Maharashtra, Gujarat, and Goa ApplicationStatus
Southern Region Andhra Pradesh (AP), Punduchery, and Tamilnadu Download
North Eastern Region Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Manipur, Tripura, Mizoram, and Nagaland
North Western Sub-Region J&K, Haryana, Punjab, and Himachal Pradesh (HP)
Eastern Region West Bengal (WB), Orrisa, Sikkim, and A&N Island Download
KKR Region Karnatka Kerala Region

Also Check:

1 thought on “SSC CGL 2018-18 Tier III Admit card Released, Get Your Admit Card – Learn Dunia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *