OSSTET Exam Centers 2024: Check Complete List Of Exam Centers

The Board of Secondary Education, Odisha, will release the list of OSSTET Exam Centers on its official website. Candidates are advised to visit the website and download the OSSTET Admit card; the allotted exam center details will be mentioned on it.

OSSTET Exam Centers 2023-24

  • While filling out the OSSTET application form, candidates must provide their respective exam center for prelims and mains, considering all its aspects.
  • The exam authority will fix the exam center based on the available seats on a first-apply-first-allot basis.
  • Once the exam center is fixed, there is no such request for change.
  • Reach the exam center at least 1 hour before the commencement of the exam.
  • You must bring one ID proof and the OSSTET Admit Card to¬†your exam center.
  • The Board of Secondary Education, Odisha, is the sole decision-maker in every aspect of the exam.

List of OSSTET Exam Centers 2023-24

Angul Balangir
Sundergarh Sambalpur
Sonpur Malkangiri
Nuapada Puri
Gajapati Kandhamal
Nayagarh Nowrangpur
Rayagada Jagatsinghpur
Cuttack Dhenkanal
Bhadrak Deogarh
Mayurbhanj Bargarh
Khordha Koraput
Keonjhar Kendrapara
Balasore Ganjam
Kalahandi Jajpur
Boudhgarh Jharsuguda

Essential Items to Bring to OSSTET Exam Centers

Candidates must bring specific documents and items to their designated OSSTET exam centers. These include the OSSTET admit card and a valid photo ID proof (original) such as a driving license, PAN card, voter card, or Aadhar card. Only these items and a ballpoint pen will be permitted inside the exam centers.


Candidates can choose the OSSTET exam center of their choice while filling out the application form. In this post, we have provided everything about the OSSTET exam centers in detail.

All the best for your exam!

People are also reading:

Leave a comment