NEET Participating Institutions 2023 – Check Complete List of Medical Colleges


NEET is a national-level medical entrance exam that is conducted by the NTA. NEET-UG examination gives an opportunity to the students to take admissions in various undergraduate medical courses in medical institutions including those governed under any other law. Being a national exam, the scores of this exam are accepted all around the country, and almost all the medical colleges in the country enroll students through it.

Through this article, you will get complete information regarding the NEET Participating Institutions 2023.

NEET Participating Institutions 2023

Get the latest news & updates about NEET Exam via SMS and e-mail, by entering your details below:
[ninja_form id=9]

NEET Participating Institutions are the colleges and universities that provide admissions based on the NEET scores. We have listed the details of all the colleges participating in NEET 2023 below:

Uttar Pradesh

  • BRD Medical College Gorakhpur
  • MLN Medical College, Allahabad
  • IMS BHU, Varanasi
  • GSV Memorial Medical College, Kanpur
  • SN Medical College, Allahabad
  • GMC, Azamgarh
  • King George Medical University, Lucknow
  • RIMS & R, Safai
  • GMC, Jaloan
  • LLR Memorial Medical College, Meerut
  • MRAMC, Ambedkar Nagar
  • Maharani Laxmi Bai Medical College, Jhansi
  • Government Medical College, Kannauj


  • Government Medical College, Chandigarh


  • Shaheed Hasan Khan Mewati
  • Govt. Medical College, Patiala
  • Government Medical College, Mewat


  • Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma Medical College, Rohtak
  • BPS Govt. Med. College, Sonepat

Himachal Pradesh

  • Indira Gandhi Medical College, Shimla
  • Dr R PG Medical College, Tanda


  • Seth GordhandasSunderdas Medical College (GS Medical College) Mumbai
  • Armed Forces Medical College (AFMC)
  • Grant Medical College (GMC) Mumbai
  • Byramjee Jeejeebhoy Medical College (BJMC) Ahmedabad
  • Byramjee Jeejeebhoy Medical College (BJMC) Pune
  • BJ Medical College Pune
  • LTM Medical College, Mumbai
  • Shri Vasant Rao Naik Medical College, Yavatmal
  • Dr V.M. Medical College, Sholapur
  • Government Miraj Medical College, Miraj
  • Shri BH Govt. Medical College (SHBHGMC), Dhule
  • Govt. Medical College, Aurangabad
  • Seth G.S. Medical College (SGSMC), Mumbai
  • R.G.M.C.& Chap. S.M. Hospital, Thane
  • Govt. Medical College, Nagpur
  • SRTR Medical College, Ambajogai
  • RSCSM GMC, Kolhapur
  • Grant Medical College& Sir J.J. Hospital, Mumbai
  • TN Medical College& BYLNCH, Mumbai
  • Government Medical College, Akola
  • Indira Gandhi Medical College, Nagpur
  • Dr S.C. Govt. Medical College, Nanded
  • Government Medical College, Latur


  • Dr S.N. Medical College, Jodhpur
  • RNT Medical College, Udaipur
  • JLN Medical College, Ajmer
  • Govt. Medical College, Kota
  • SMS Medical College, Jaipur
  • Jhalawar Medical College, Jhalawar
  • S.P. Medical College, Bikaner


  • Goa Medical College, Panaji


  • BJ Medical College, Ahmedabad
  • Government Medical College, Surat
  • Medical College, Baroda
  • M.P. Shah Medical College, Jamnagar
  • Pandit DDU Medical College, Rajkot
  • Govt. Medical College, Bhavnagar

West Bengal

  • BS Medical College, BankuraI.P.G.M.E&R., Kolkata
  • Burdwan Medical College, Burdwan
  • M.M.C., Maidanpur
  • Calcutta National Medical College, Kolkata
  • College of Medicine & JNM Hospital, Kalyani
  • Medical College, Kolkata
  • Malda Medical College & Hospital, Malda
  • Nil Ratan Sarkar Medical College, Kolkata
  • SDMC&H, Kolkata
  • North Bengal Medical College, Darjeeling
  • Malda Medical College & Hospital, Murshidabad
  • R.G. Kar Medical College, Kolkata
  • ESI Medical College and Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Kolkata (ESI- MC & PGIMSR)


  • Darbhanga Medical College, Laheriasarai
  • Indira Gandhi Institute Medical Sciences, Patna
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, (JNMC) Bhagalpur
  • Vardhaman Institute of Medical Sciences, Pawapuri, Nalanda
  • Nalanda Medical College, Patna
  • Government Medical College, Bettiah
  • Patna Medical College, Patna


  • MKCG Medical College, Berhampur, Ganjam
  • V.S.S. Medical College, Burla Distt, Sambalpur
  • SCB Medical College, Cuttack


  • North Eastern Indira Gandhi Regional Institute of Health and Medical Sciences


  • Regional Institute of Medical Sciences, Imphal
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Medical Sciences, Imphal


  • Assam Medical College, Dibrugarh
  • Guwahati Medical College, Guwahati
  • Silchar Medical College, Silchar
  • Jorhat Medical College, Jorhat
  • Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed Medical College (FAAMC), Barpeta


  • Bangalore Medical College& RI, Bangalore
  • Mandyn Institute of Medical Sciences, Mandyn
  • Vijaynagar Institute of Medical Science, Bellary
  • Raichur Institute of Medical Sciences, Raichur
  • Karnataka Institute of Medical Science, Hubli
  • Shimoga Institute of Medical Sciences, Shimoga
  • Mysore Medical College & RI, Mysore
  • Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences, Bidar
  • Hassan Institute of Medical Sciences, Hassan
  • ESI Medical College and Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Bangalore (ESI- MC & PGIMSR)Belgaum Institute of Medical Sciences, Belgaum
  • ESI-MC, Gulbarga

Tamil Nadu

  • Chengalpattu Medical College, Chengalpattu
  • Govt. Stanley Medical College, Chennai
  • Thoothukudi Government Medical College, Thoothukudi
  • Coimbatore Medical College, Coimbatore
  • Thanjavur Medical College, Thanjavur
  • Kanyakumari Government Medical College, Asaripallam, Kanyakumari
  • G. Kilpauk Medical College,(JKMC) Chennai
  • Tirunelveli Medical College, Tirunelveli
  • Theni Medical College, Theni
  • Madras Medical College, Chennai
  • Govt. Mohan Kumaramangalam Medical College (MKMM Medical College), Selam
  • Government Dharmapuri Medical College and Hospital, Dharmapuri
  • Madurai Medical College, Madurai
  • K.A.P.Viswanatham Government Medical College, TiruchurapalliGovernment Thiruvarur Medical College, Thiruvarur
  • Government Sivagangai Medical College, SivagangaiESI-MC & PGIMSR, Chennai
  • Christian Medical College (CMC), Vellore


  • Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru Memorial Medical College, (PJNMMC), Raipur
  • Government Medical College, CIMS, Bilaspur
  • Government Medical College, NDMC, Jagdalpur
  • Late Lakhiram Agrawal Memorial Government Medical College, Rajgarh


  • Mahatma Gandhi Mission Medical College, Jamshedpur
  • Patliputra Medical College, Dhanbad
  • Rajendra Institute of Medical Sciences, (RIMS) Ranchi

Madhya Pradesh

  • Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal
  • Netaji SCB Medical College, Jabalpur
  • Gajra Raja Medical College, Gwalior
  • Mahatma Gandhi Memorial Medical College, Indore
  • Shyam Shah Medical College, Rewa
  • Bundelkhand Medical College, Sagar


  • Agartala Government Medical College, Agartala


  • Indira Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute, Puducherry


  • Government Medical College, Kozhikode
  • Government Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram
  • TD Medical College, Alleppey, GTDMS (Alappuzha)
  • Government Medical College, Trissur
  • Government Medical College, Kottayam
  • Government Medical College, Malappuram


This article gives you complete detail about the participating institutes for NEET 2023 examination. We hope that the information provided above helped you in the best way possible.

Good luck!

Yashrika Bhardwaj

Yashrika is an Electronics Engineer passionate about technology and integrating it with innovative ideas to give startups an initial boost that they require.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button