WBJEE Exam Centres 2021 (Announced)- Complete List

The complete list of WBJEE Exam Centres has been released. Exam centers are the venue where the students come to give the test. WBJEE is a state-level entrance exam. Its exam centers are present all around West Bengal. This article gives you complete information regarding the WBJEE Exam Centres 2021.

WBJEE Exam Centres 2021

The WBJEE 2021 will be conducted all across the state of West Bengal and some other neighbouring states. The complete list of WBJEE 2021 Exam Centres is as given below:

Districts Cities (Zones)
Districts within West Bengal
Alipurduar Alipurduar (671)
Bankura Bankura (681)
Bishnupur (682)
Birbhum Bolpur (691)
Suri (692)
Paschim Burdwan Asansol (701)
Durgapur (702)
Purba Burdwan Burdwan (711)
Cooch Behar Cooch Behar (721)
Darjeeling Kurseong (731)
Siliguri (732)
Dakshin Dinajpur Balurghat (741)
Uttar Dinajpur Raiganj (751)
Hooghly Arambagh (761)
Bandel, Chinsurah (762)
Srirampur (763)
Howrah Bally, Uttarpara (771)
Central Howrah, Shibpur (772)
Domjur (773)
Uluberia (774)
Jalpaiguri Jalpaiguri (781)
Jhargram Jhargram (791)
Kalimpong Kalimpong (801)
Kolkata Central Kolkata (811)
North Kolkata/Salt Lake (812)
South Kolkata (813)
Malda Malda (821)
Paschim Medinipur Garbeta (831)
Kharagpur (832)
Medinipur (833)
Purba Medinipur Contai (841)
Haldia (842)
Tamluk (843)
Murshidabad Berhampur (851)
Jiaganj (852)
Raghunathganj (853)
Nadia Kalyani (861)
Krishnanagar (862)
Nabadwip (863)
Purulia Purulia (871)
North 24 Parganas Barrackpur, Barasat (881)
Basirhat (882)
Bongaon (883)
South 24 Parganas Diamond Harbour (891)
Jainagar (892)
Sonarpur, Baruipur (893)
Outside West Bengal
Assam Silchar (900)
Tripura Agartala (910)

Yashrika Bhardwaj

Yashrika is an Electronics Engineer passionate about technology and integrating it with innovative ideas to give startups an initial boost that they require.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button